Member States

  • Alabama
  • Connecticut
  • Illinois
  • Maryland
  • Missouri
  • Ohio
  • South Carolina
  • Virginia
  • Wisconsin
  • Alaska
  • Delaware
  • Iowa
  • Massachusetts
  • Nevada
  • Oregon
  • Texas
  • Washington
  • Arizona
  • Florida
  • Kentucky
  • Michigan
  • New Jersey
  • Pennsylvania
  • Utah
  • Washington D.C.
  • Colorado
  • Georgia
  • Maine
  • Minnesota
  • New Mexico
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont
  • West Virginia

2022-2023 Board Members

Mandi Grandjean Chair

Deputy Assistant Secretary of State & Director of Elections, Ohio

Meagan Wolfe Immediate Past Chair

Administrator, Wisconsin Elections Commission

Jonathan Brater Vice-Chair

Director, Michigan Bureau of Elections

David Maeda Secretary

Director of Elections, Minnesota

Heidi Burhans Treasurer

Director of Elections, Iowa

Jonathan Marks Executive Committee Member

Deputy Secretary of Elections and Commissions, Pennsylvania

Chrissy Peters Executive Committee Member

Senior Director of Elections, Missouri Elections Division



Michaela Thompson

Director (Interim), Alaska Division of Elections

Colleen Connor

Elections Director, Arizona

Judd Choate

Director, Division of Elections, Colorado Department of State

Ted Bromley

Director of Elections, Connecticut

Anthony Albence

State Elections Commissioner, Delaware

Maria Matthews, Esq.

Director, Florida Division of Elections

Blake Evans

Director of Elections, Georgia

Bernadette Matthews

Executive Director, Illinois State Board of Elections

Karen Sellers

Executive Director, Kentucky State Board of Elections

Melissa Packard

Director of Elections, Maine

Linda Lamone

Administrator of Elections, Maryland

Michelle Tassinari

Director and Legal Counsel, Elections Division, Massachusetts

Mark Wlaschin

Deputy Secretary for Elections,

Dr. Lauren Zyriek

Assistant Secretary of State and Acting Director of Elections, New Jersey

Mandy Vigil

Director of Elections,
New Mexico

Molly Woon

Director of Elections (Interim), Oregon

Rob Rock

Deputy Secretary of State, Rhode Island

Howard Knapp

Executive Director, South Carolina State Board of Elections

Keith Ingram

Director of Elections, Texas

Ryan Crowley

Director of Elections, Utah

Will Senning

Director of Elections and Campaign Finance, Vermont

Susan Beals

Commissioner, Virginia Department of Elections

Stuart Holmes Finance Committee

Deputy Director of Elections, State of Washington

Monica Evans

Executive Director, Washington D.C. Board of Elections

Brittany Westfall

Director of Elections, West Virginia

David Becker Non-Voting Board Member

Center for Election Innovation & Research

(Vacant) Non-Voting Board Member

Advisory Boards

Research Advisory Board

Dr. Charles Stewart, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dr. Lisa Bryant, California State University – Fresno

Judd Choate, Director of Elections, Colorado

Donald Kersey II, General Counsel, West Virginia

Stuart Holmes, Voting Information Systems Manager, Washington

Shane Hamlin, Executive Director, ERIC

Privacy and Technology Advisory Board

Jeff Jonas, Founder and CEO, Senzing

Glenn Newkirk, President, InfoSENTRY Services, Inc. (retired)

Rebecca Wright, Professor of Computer Science, Barnard College, and Director, Vagelos Computational science Center

ERIC Staff

Shane Hamlin

Executive Director

Ericka Haas

Systems Engineer & Technical Liaison

Sarah Whitt

Systems and Data Specialist